Early Years Strategy Advisory Panel

An expert 14-member Early Years Strategy Advisory Panel was established to provide advice to Government to inform the development of the Strategy. Members of the Advisory Panel work collaboratively to share their insights and expertise on how to best support children and families in the early years. Its membership includes:

  • Professor Sharon Goldfeld
  • Anne Hollonds
  • Catherine Liddle
  • Georgie Dent
  • Professor Fiona Stanley AC
  • Penny Dakin
  • Sylvana Mahmic
  • The Hon Jay Weatherill
  • Matthew Cox
  • Professor Helen Milroy
  • Samantha Page
  • Jamie Crosby
  • Emma Watkins
  • Dr Amanda Walsh

Last updated: