National Standards for Disability Services - Easy English Posters

Promotional posters for display in the workplace. Print-ready files have been created with crop marks.

Standard 1: Rights

You have the right to be treated fairly when you use disability services.

Standard 2: Participation and Inclusion

You can take part in the community and feel included when you use disability services.

Standard 3: Individual Outcomes

Your service supports you to make choices about what you want to do.
You can work toward your goals.

Standard 4: Feedback and Complaints

You can tell people what you think about the services you receive.

Standard 5: Service Access

Finding and using services is fair.
You can access the services you need.

Standard 6: Service Management

Disability services should be managed well.

Standards 1-6 – a consolidated poster

A single poster that lists every standard.

Last updated: