Public Interest Disclosure Procedure

Signed procedures by the Secretary, Finn Pratt and information about public interest disclosures within the Department.

The Department has appointed the following authorised officers in relation to public interest disclosures:

  • Joy Mulquiney – Departmental Officer
  • Olivia Park – Departmental Officer
  • Tim Reddel – Group Manager, Programme Office Executive
  • Michael Culhane – Branch Manager, Quality and Regulatory Policy
  • Sharon Stuart – Branch Manager, Disability Employment Services Policy

Authorised officers can be contacted via  or phoning 1800 007 952.

Last updated: