Minister for Social Services and Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme

Commonwealth Body	Appointment	Term	Remuneration (as of 6 March 2025)	Place of Permanent Residence
Economic Inclusion Advisory Committee (EIAC)	Chair The Hon Jenny Macklin AC 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC
	Member Professor Jeffrey Borland 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC
	Member Professor Robert Breunig 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	ACT
	Member Professor Kay Cook 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC
	Member Mr Matthew Cox 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	QLD
	Member Dr Cassandra Goldie AO 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	NSW
	Member Dr Angela Jackson 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC
	Member Dr Travers McLeod 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC

Appointments commenced for the period 4 February 2025 to 6 March 2025

Commonwealth Body	Appointment	Term	Remuneration (as of 6 March 2025)	Place of Permanent Residence
	Member Ms Sally McManus 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	VIC
	Member Associate Professor Ben Phillips 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	ACT
	Member Professor Peter Whiteford 10 February 2025 to 9 February 2028	3 years	Nil	NSW
Australia's National Research Organisation for Women's Safety (ANROWS)	Chair Ms Joan Fitzpatrick 20 February 2025 to 19 February 2029	4 years	Determined by ANROWS	VIC
National Disability Insurance Scheme Quality and Safeguards Commission	Acting Commissioner Ms Natalie Wade 27 February 2025 to 4 March 2025	4 days	In accordance with the National Disability Insurance Scheme Act 2013	SA
	Acting Commissioner Ms Natalie Wade 5 March 2025 to 10 March 2025	4 days	In accordance with the National Disability Insurance Scheme Act 2013	SA

Existing Vacancies as at 6 March 2025

Commonwealth Body	Existing Vacancies
Australian Institute of Family Studies (AIFS) Expert Advisory	9 members
Committee	
Economic Inclusion Advisory Committee	3 members
First Nations National Plan Steering Committee	One member
Independent Advisory Council (IAC) to the National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS)	One member
National Disability Insurance Agency (NDIA) Board	One member