



Inclusion and Professional Support Program (IPSP)
Grant Application Process 2013-2016

Region Localities Inclusion Support Agency Australian Capital Territory

This document lists the localities which comprise each Statistical Area Level 2 within each ISA Region in the Australian Capital Territory.

Description

This document provides greater detail on the Australian Bureau of Statistics, Statistical Areal Level 2 boundaries within each ISA Region.

The localities listed in this document are the 'gazetted locality boundaries' supplied by the state or territory government and may differ from commonly used locality and/or suburb names. This document does not provide a definitive list of every suburb included within each ISA Region as this information is not available.

Postcodes are provided for those localities which either: cross ISA boundaries or where the same locality name appears in more than one ISA region within the same state or territory.

ISA Region 65 - Australian Capital Territory - Localities

- Acton
- Ainslie
- Amaroo
- Aranda
- Banks
- Belconnen
- Bonner
- Bonython
- Booth
- Braddon
- Bruce
- Calwell
- Campbell
- Canberra
- Canberra City
- Capital Hill
- Casey
- Central
- Chapman
- Charnwood
- Chifley
- Chisholm
- Conder
- Cook
- Coree
- Cotter River
- Crace
- Curtin
- Deakin
- Dickson
- Downer
- Duffy
- Dunlop
- Evatt
- FaddenFarrer
- Tallel
- Fisher
- FloreyFlynn
- ·
- Forde

- Forrest
- Franklin
- Fraser
- Fyshwick
- Garran
- Gilmore
- Giralang
- Gordon
- Gowrie
- Greenway
- Griffith
- Gung
- Gungahlin
- Hackett
- Hall
- Harman
- Harrison
- Hawker
- Higgins
- Holder
- Holt
- Hughes
- Hume
- Isaacs
- Isabella Plains
- Kaleen
- Kambah
- Kingston
- Kowen
- Latham
- Lawson
- Lyneham
- Lyons
- Macarthur
- Macgregor
- Macquarie
- Mawson
- NA de la lla
- Mckellar
- Melba
- Mitchell

- Monash
- Mount Clear
- Mount Majura
- Mount Stromlo
- Narrabundah
- Ngunnawal
- Nicholls
- Oaks Estate
- O'Connor
- O'Malley
- Oxley
- Paddys River
- Page
- Palmerston
- Pearce
- Phillip
- Pialligo
- Red HillReid
- Rendezvous Creek
- Richardson
- Rivett
- Russell
- Scullin
- Spence
- StirlingSymonston
- Tennent Creek
- Terment Cr
- Tharwa
- Theodore
- Torrens
- Tuggeranong
- Turner
- Wanniassa
- Waramanga
- Watson
- Weetangera
- Weston
- Weston Creek
- Yarralumla