

Data and Evaluation Gemma Van Halderen, GM

Data Access Kayelle Drinkwater, BM

Performance and

Data Strategy Sharon Stuart, BM

Evaluation Danielle Aeuckens,

A/g BM

Ray Griggs SECRETARY

Social Security Matt Flavel **Deputy Secretary**

Participation and Family Payments Ben Peoples, GM

Participation and Supplementary Payments **Katrina Chatham**, BM

Carer, Disability and Student Payments **Caroline Stevens,** A/g BM

Families and Payment Support **Agnieszka Nelson**, BM

Pensions, Housing and Homelessness Troy Sloan, GM

Payment Structures and Seniors **Gillian Beer**, BM

International Payments and Compliance Andrew Seebach, BM

Housing and Homelessness Policy **Kath Paton**, BM

Housing and Homelessness Program Delivery Marcela Bonilla, BM

Housing and Homelessness Strategy and Data **Scott Marshall**, A/g BM

Families and Communities Letitia Hope Deputy Secretary

Redress Mark Harrigan , GM	Communities Patrick Burford , GM
Policy Strategy and Design John Riley , BM	Income Management Policy and Data Patrick Boneham , BM
Enabling Services Val Still , A/g BM	Financial Wellbeing Mary Hodge , A/g BM
External Engagement and Communications Ingrid Penberthy, A/g BM	Income Management Engagement and Support Services Justine Fievez, BM
	-
Service Delivery Bruce Young , BM	Ending Gender-Based Violence Anna Lutz , GM
Families Tarja Saastamoinen , GM	National Policy Tim Crosier , BM
Family Policy Veronica Westacott, BM	Response and Behaviour Change Lara Purdy , BM
Children's Policy Tasma Vyver , A/g BM	1800 Respect and Capability Jennie Armstrong , BM
■ Early Years Strategy Task Force Jacqueline Hrast, BM	Community Policy and Engagement Chris D'Souza , GM
	Community Cohesion Emily Hurley , BM
	Community Partnerships Marnie Wettenhall, BM

Closing the Gap Task Force Alexis Diamond, BM

Patrick Hetherington		
Chief Counsel Legal Services Bronwyn Worswick , GM	Community Grants Hub Mark le Dieu, GM	Corporate Richard Baumgart , GM
Corporate and Commercial Emma White, BM	Hub Operations Catherine Nelson , BM	Campaigns and Strategic Communication Mardi Stewart , BM
Public Law Catherine Seaberg , BM	Grants Services Office Eve Cordeiro , BM	Corporate Communication and Media Relations Sam Ursich , BM
	Health Grants Warren Pearson , BM	People Services Sita Jackson , BM
	State Network Tracy Creech , BM	Property and Security Chris Mitchell, BM
	Disability Employment Services Grants Tanya George , BM	Information Management and Technology Barb O'Neil , A/g BM
	Chief Finance Officer Finance Andrew Harvey , GM	Portfolio Coordination Bruce Taloni , GM
	Budget Development Cheryl-Anne Navarro , BM	Portfolio Governance Kraig Lowes , BM
	Financial Services Greg Mitchell , BM	Government and Executive Services Joanna Carey , BM
	Financial Management Hitesh Rohra , BM	Audit and Assurance Rob Stedman, BM

Chief Operating Officer

Senior Executive Service Organisational Chart

Office of the Secretary Chief of Staff Sarah Peascod, BM			
Disability and Carers Robyn Shannon Deputy Secretary			
NDIS Markets and	Disability Reforms and		
Safeguards	Royal Commission		
Amanda Lee , GM	Luke Mansfield , GM		
Quality and Safeguards	Australia's Disability		
Policy	Strategy		
Siobhan Campbell , BM	Jodi Cassar , BM		
Markets and Workforce	Foundational Supports and		
Policy	Early Childhood Reform		
Ross Schafer , BM	Lisha Jackman , BM		
Disability Employment Kellie Spence , GM	NDIS Participants and Performance James MacIsaac , GM		
Disability Employment	NDIS Finance and		
Programs	Performance		
Pene Futcher , A/g BM	Sidesh Naikar , BM		
Disability Employment	NDIS Governance, Policy		
Reforms	and Legislation		
Jacinda Still , BM	Julie Yeend , BM		
Disability and Carer	Commonwealth/State		
Programs	Engagement		
Andrew Whitecross , GM	Edwina Dohle, BM		
Advocacy and Inclusion Programs Anita Davis , BM			
Carers and Early Childhood Lydia Ross, BM			

Legend

"A/g" indicates the employee is temporarily acting in the role "GM" Group Manager "BM" Branch Manager "NDIS" National Disability Insurance Scheme ■ indicates a temporary group/branch .. Chief Counsel reports to both the Secretary and the Chief Operating Officer.