Disability Reform Council Membership

Disability Reform Council – Members as at January 2018

Disability Ministers
Members Jurisdiction Portfolio Contact Details  

The Hon Dan Tehan MP (Chair)

Commonwealth

Minister for Social Services

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7820

dan.tehan.mp@aph.gov.au

The Hon Dan Tehan MP

The Hon (Ray) Raymond Williams MP

New South Wales

Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Multiculturalism

GPO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574 7050

castlehill@parliament.nsw.gov.au

Ray williams

The Hon Martin Foley MP

Victoria

Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing
Minister for Mental Health
Minister for Equality

Minister for Creative Industries

Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

03 9096 7500

martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au

Martin Foley

The Hon Coralee O’Rourke MP

Queensland

Minister for Communities
Minister for Disability Services and Seniors

GPO Box 806
BRISBANE QLD 4001

07 3719 7170

communitiesdisabilitiesandseniors@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Coralee O'Rourke MP

The Hon Katrine Hildyard MP

South Australia

Minister for Disabilities
Minister Assisting the Minister for Recreation and Sport

Level 12 North, 1 King William Street
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8303 2926

reynell@parliament.sa.gov.au

Katrine Hildyard

The Hon Stephen Dawson MLC

Western Australia

Minister for Environment;

Disability Services

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5800

Minister.Dawson@dpc.wa.gov.au

Stephen Dawson

The Hon Jacquie Petrusma MP

Tasmania

Minister for Human Services
Minister for Women

House of Assembly
Parliament House
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7770

jacquie.petrusma@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Jacquie Petrusma MP

Ms Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA

Australian Capital Territory

Minister for Disability, Children and Youth
Minister for Community Services and Social Inclusion
Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
Minister for Multicultural AffairsMinister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations

GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601

02 6205 2661

stephen-smith@act.gov.au

Rachel Stephen-smith

The Hon Natasha Fyles MLA

Northern Territory

Attorney-General
Minister for Justice
Minister for Health

GPO Box 3146
DARWIN NT 0801

08 8936 5610

minister.fyles@nt.gov.au

Natasha Kate

Treasurers

The Hon Kelly O’Dwyer MP

Commonwealth

Minister for Revenue and Financial Services
Minister for Women
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7930

kelly.odwyer.mp@aph.gov.au

The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP

The Hon Dominic Perrottet MP

New South Wales

Treasurer, and Minister for Industrial Relations

PO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574  6900

office@treasurer.nsw.gov.au

Dominic Perottet

The Hon Timothy (Tim) Pallas MLA

Victoria

Treasurer
Minister for Resources

Level 4, 1 Treasury Place
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002

03 9651 5201

tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Tim Pallas MLA

The Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

Queensland

Deputy Premier, Treasurer and Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships

GPO Box 15009
CITY EAST QLD 4001

07 3719 7100

deputy.premier@ministerial.qld.gov.au

treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

The Hon Tom Koutsantonis MP

South Australia

Treasurer
Minister for Finance
Minister for State Development
Minister for Mineral Resources and Energy

GPO Box 2264
ADELAIDE SA 5001

08 8226 1866

minister.koutsantonis@sa.gov.au

The Hon Tom Koutsantonis MP

The Hon Benjamin (Ben) Sana Wyatt MLA

Western Australia

TreasurerMinister for Finance; Energy; Aboriginal Affairs

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5900

Minister.Wyatt@dpc.wa.gov.au

The Hon Ben Wyatt MLA

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP

Tasmania

Treasurer
Minister for Planning and Local Government
Minister for State Growth

GPO Box 123
HOBART TAS 7001

03 6165 7670

treasureroffice@dpac.tas.gov.au

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP

Mr Andrew Barr MLA

Australian Capital Territory

Chief Minister
Treasurer
Minister for Economic Development
Minister for Tourism and Major Events

GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601

02 6205 0011

barr@act.gov.au

Mr Andrew Barr MLA

The Hon Nicole Manison MLA

Northern Territory

Treasurer
Minister for Children
Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics

GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801

08 8936 5547

minister.manison@nt.gov.au

nicole-susan-manison

Last updated: