Disability Reform Council Membership

Disability Reform Council – Members as at January 2018

Disability Ministers
Members Jurisdiction Portfolio Contact Details  

The Hon Dan Tehan MP (Chair)

Commonwealth

Minister for Social Services

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7560

Email contact

The Hon Dan Tehan MP

The Hon (Ray) Raymond Williams MP

New South Wales

Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Multiculturalism

GPO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574 7050

Email contact

Ray williams

The Hon Martin Foley MP

Victoria

Minister for Housing, Disability and Ageing
Minister for Mental Health
Minister for Equality
Minister for Creative Industries

Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

03 9096 7500

martin.foley@parliament.vic.gov.au

Martin Foley

The Hon Coralee O’Rourke MP

Queensland

Minister for Disability Services and Seniors
Minister for Communities

GPO Box 806
BRISBANE QLD 4001

07 3719 7170

communities@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Coralee O'Rourke MP

The Hon Stephen Dawson MLC

Western Australia

Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Environment

12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5800

Minister.Dawson@dpc.wa.gov.au

Stephen Dawson

The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC

South Australia

Minister for Human Services

Parliament House
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8237 9100

Michelle.Lensink@parliament.sa.gov.au
Michelle Lensink

The Hon Jacquie Petrusma MP

Tasmania

Minister for Disability Services and Community Development
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Minister for Sport and Recreation
Minister for Women

Level 5, 4 Salamanca Place
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7770

jacquie.petrusma@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Jacquie Petrusma MP

The Hon Natasha Fyles MLA

Northern Territory

Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Minister for Health

GPO Box 3146
DARWIN NT 0801

08 8936 5610

minister.fyles@nt.gov.au

Natasha Kate

Ms Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA

Australian Capital Territory

Minister for Disability, Children and Youth
Minister for Community Services and Social Inclusion
Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Minister for Workplace Safety and Industrial Relations

GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601

02 6205 2661

Email contact

Rachel Stephen-smith

Treasurers

The Hon Kelly O’Dwyer MP

Commonwealth

Minister for Revenue and Financial Services
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service
Minister for Women

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7930

Email contact

The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP

The Hon Dominic Perrottet MP

New South Wales

Treasurer
Minister for Industrial Relations

PO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574  6900

Email contact

Dominic Perottet

The Hon Timothy (Tim) Pallas MLA

Victoria

Treasurer
Minister for Resources

Level 4, 1 Treasury Place
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002

03 9651 5201

tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Tim Pallas MLA

The Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

Queensland

Deputy Premier
Treasurer
Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships

GPO Box 611
BRISBANE QLD 4001

07 3719 7100

treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad

The Hon Benjamin (Ben) Sana Wyatt MLA

Western Australia

Treasurer
Minister for Finance
Minister for Energy
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5900

Minister.Wyatt@dpc.wa.gov.au

The Hon Ben Wyatt MLA

The Hon Robert Lucas MLC

South Australia

Treasurer

Parliament House
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8237 9100

rob.lucas@parliament.sa.gov.au
Robert Lucas

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP

Tasmania

Treasurer
Minister for Local Government
Minister for State Growth

Level 9, 15 Murray Street
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7670

peter.gutwein@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP

The Hon Nicole Manison MLA

Northern Territory

Treasurer
Minister for Children
Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics

GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801

08 8936 5547

minister.manison@nt.gov.au

nicole-susan-manison

Mr Andrew Barr MLA

Australian Capital Territory

Chief Minister
Treasurer
Minister for Economic Development
Minister for Tourism and Major Events

GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601

02 6205 0011

Email contact

Mr Andrew Barr MLA

Last updated: