Disability Reform Council Membership

Disability Reform Council – Members as at May 2019

Disability Ministers

Members Jurisdiction Portfolio Contact Details  
The Hon Stuart Robert MP Commonwealth Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme
Minister for Government Services
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7200

Email contact

The Hon Stuart Robert MP
The Hon Gareth Ward MP New South Wales Minister for Families, Communities and Disability Services GPO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574 6050

office@ward.minister.nsw.gov.au

The Hon Gareth Ward MP
The Hon Luke Donnellan MP Victoria Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers
Minister for Child Protection
Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

03 9096 0301

luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Luke Donnellan MP
The Hon Coralee O’Rourke MP Queensland Minister for Disability Services and Seniors
Minister for Communities
GPO Box 806
BRISBANE QLD 4001

07 3719 7170

communities@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Coralee O'Rourke MP
The Hon Stephen Dawson MLC Western Australia Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Environment
Minister for Electoral Affairs
12th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5800

Minister.Dawson@dpc.wa.gov.au

The Hon Stephen Dawson MLC
The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC South Australia Minister for Human Services Parliament House
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8237 9100

dhsministerforhumanservices@sa.gov.au

The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC
The Hon Jeremy Rockliff MP Tasmania Deputy Premier
Minister for Disability
Services and Community Development
Minister for Education and Training
Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing
Minister for Trade
Minister for Advanced
Manufacturing and Defence Industries
Level 10, 15 Murray Street
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7754

Jeremy.rockliff@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Roger Jaensch MP
The Hon Natasha Fyles MLA Northern Territory Minister for Disabilities
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice
Minister for Health
Minister for Arafura Games
GPO Box 3146
DARWIN NT 0801

08 8936 5610

minister.fyles@nt.gov.au

The Hon Natasha Fyles MLA
Ms Suzanne Orr MLA Australian Capital Territory Minister for Disability
Minister for Community Services and Facilities
Minister for Employment and Workplace Safety
Minister for Government Services and Procurement
GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601
02 6205 1439

Orr@parliament.act.gov.au

Ms Suzanne Orr MLA

Treasurers

Members Jurisdiction Portfolio Contact Details  
The Hon Michael Sukkar MP Commonwealth Assistant Treasurer PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7230

Email contact

The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
The Hon Dominic Perrottet MP New South Wales Treasurer GPO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574 6900

Office@Perrottet.minister.nsw.gov.au

The Hon Dominic Perrottet MP
The Hon Tim Pallas MP Victoria Treasurer
Minister for Economic Development
Minister for Industrial Relations
Level 4, 1 Treasury Place
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3002

03 9651 5201

tim.pallas@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Tim Pallas MP
The Hon Cameron Dick MP Queensland Treasurer
Minister for Infrastructure and Planning
PO Box 15009
CITY EAST QLD 4002

07 3719 7200

treasurer@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Cameron Dick MP
The Hon Benjamin Sana Wyatt MLA Western Australia Treasurer
Minister for Finance
Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
Minister for Lands
11th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 5900

Minister.Wyatt@dpc.wa.gov.au

The Hon Benjamin Sana Wyatt MLA
The Hon Robert Lucas MLC South Australia Treasurer Parliament House
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8237 9100

rob.lucas@parliament.sa.gov.au

The Hon Robert Lucas MLC
The Hon Peter Gutwein MP Tasmania Premier
Treasurer
Minister for Climate Change
Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence
Minister for Tourism
Level 9, 15 Murray Street
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7670

peter.gutwein@parliament.tas.gov.au

The Hon Peter Gutwein MP
The Hon Nicole Manison MLA Northern Territory Deputy Chief Minister
Treasurer
Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency
Services
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
GPO Box 3146
DARWIN NT 0801

08 8936 5547

minister.manison@nt.gov.au

The Hon Nicole Manison MLA
Mr Andrew Barr MLA Australian Capital Territory Chief Minister
Treasurer
Minister for Social Inclusion and Equality
Minister for Tourism and Special Events
Minister for Trade, Industry and Investment
GPO Box 1020
CANBERRA ACT 2601

02 6205 0011

Email contact

Mr Andrew Barr MLA

Last updated: