Disability Ministers

Current Commonwealth, state and territory ministers responsible for disability policy – as at May 2021

Members Jurisdiction Portfolio Contact Details  
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Commonwealth Minister for Families and Social Services
Minister for Women's Safety
PO Box 6100
Senate
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7560

senator.ruston@aph.gov.au

Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC Commonwealth Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme
Minister for Government Services
PO Box 6100
Senate
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600

02 6277 7200

senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au

Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
The Hon Alister Henskens SC MP New South Wales Minister for Families, Communities and Disability Services GPO Box 5341
SYDNEY NSW 2001

02 8574 6050

Office.henskens@minister.nsw.gov.au

The Hon Luke Donnellan MP Victoria Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers
Minister for Child Protection
Level 22, 50 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

03 9096 0301

luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au

The Hon Luke Donnellan MP
The Hon Craig Crawford MP Queensland Minister for Seniors and Disability Services
Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
PO Box 15397
CITY EAST QLD 4002

07 3008 3700

craig.crawford@ministerial.qld.gov.au

The Hon Craig Crawford MP
The Hon Don Punch MLA Western Australia Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Fisheries
Minister for Innovation and ICT
Minister for Seniors and Ageing
7th Floor, Dumas House
2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005

08 6552 6900

Minister.Punch@dpc.wa.gov.au

The Hon Don Punch MLA
The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC South Australia Minister for Human Services Parliament House
ADELAIDE SA 5000

08 8237 9100

dhsministerforhumanservices@sa.gov.au

The Hon Michelle Lensink MLC
The Hon Sarah Courtney MP Tasmania Minister for Education,
Minister for Skills Training and Workforce Growth
Minister for Disability Services
Minister for Children and Youth
Minister for Hospitality and Events
Level 5, 
4 Salamanca Place
HOBART TAS 7000

03 6165 7794

sarah.courtney@dpac.tas.gov.au

Ms Emma Davidson MLA Australian Capital Territory Minister for Disability
Assistant Minister for Families and Community Services
Minister for Justice Health
Minister for Mental Health
GPO Box 1020
Canberra ACT 2601

02 6205 1941

davidson@act.gov.au

Ms Emma Davidson MLA
The Hon Kate Worden MLA Northern Territory Minister for Disabilities
Minister for Territory Families and Urban Housing
Minister for Sport
Minister for Multicultural Affairs
GPO Box 3146
DARWIN NT 0801

08 8936 5553

minister.Worden@nt.gov.au

The Hon Kate Worden MLA

Last updated: